Contact Form Demo

Please note: all queries will be addressed by our office, Mrs L Colsey, who will forward them to the necessary staff members.

Headteacher: Mrs Clare Snape

Deputy Headteacher: Mr M Modley/ Mr T Harris

Inclusion Manager (SENDCo:) Miss A Woodward

Office Manager: Mrs J Jones

By using this website you agree to accept our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/stgprimary/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5420